Staff Directory

Health Services Staff Directory

Director of Health Services

Christine Dooling, MSN, RN

Jordan Jackson Elementary School

255 East Street Mansfield, MA 02048

Phone:  (508) 261-7559  

christine.dooling@mansfieldschools.com


Assistant Director of Health Services

Betsy Savoie, MSN, RN

Phone:  (508) 261-7540  x 33111/  Fax:  (508) 261-7416

betsy.savoie@mansfieldschools.com

Mansfield High School

Grades 9-12

Christine Harrison, BSN, RN, NCSN

Betsy Savoie, MSN, RN


Phone:  (508) 261-7540 x 33111 / 33121

Fax:  (508) 261-7416

christine.harrison@mansfieldschools.com

betsy.savoie@mansfieldschools.com


Qualters Middle School 

Grades 6-8

Elayne Brown, MSW, BSN, RN, NCSN

Heidi Waite, BSN, RN


Phone:  (508) 261-7530 Ext. 1

Fax: (508) 261-7374

elayne.brown@mansfieldschools.com

heidi.waite@mansfieldschools.com

Jordan/Jackson Elementary School Grades 3-5

Stephanie Holland, BSN, RN

Elizabeth Johnston, BSN, RN, NCSN



Phone:  (508) 261-7520 / 7525

Fax:  (508) 261-7522

stephanie.holland@mansfieldschools.com

betsy.johnston@mansfieldschools.com

Robinson Elementary School

Grades K-2

Sue McGinley, BSN, RN, NCSN

Tammy Rozzelle, MSN, RN


Phone:  (508) 261-7387

Fax:  (508) 261-7389

sue.mcginley@mansfieldschools.com

tammy.rozelle@mansfieldschools.com

Roland Green School Pre-K

Debora Wirth, BSN, RN, NCSN


Phone:  (508) 261-1561

Fax:  (508) 261-7415

debora.wirth@mansfieldschools.com

Covid Support Nurse Courtney Cogliano, BSN, RN

courtney.cogliano@mansfieldschools.com


All staff are Massachusetts DESE Licensed




Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2022 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.